home / poetry / Collected Chapbooks / Word Waves / String Theory and Other Selected Poems /
Broken Strings, Missing Notes & Business Decisions / Waves of Silence / about the author

Collected Chapbooks


by Larry J. Eriksson

Collected Chapbooks contains eleven chapbooks by the author and published from 2010-2016: Moonlight (2010), Moments (2011), Mysteries (2011), Music (3rd ed., 2016), MindGames (2012), Marching (2nd ed., 2014), Memories (2013), MoodSwings (2014), Selected Poems (2014), Moving (2015), and Magic (2016). There is an index at the end of the book that provides easy access to any poem in the complete collection.

Larry J. Eriksson is a Wisconsin poet active in the Dickinson Poetry Series at the UU Fellowship of Door County and a member of the Wisconsin Fellowship of Poets. He sees the world as filled with the music of poetry – a cosmic mystery driven by rhythms, rhymes, and riddles. His poems preserve memories, clarify thoughts, explore feelings, or simply have fun with language. They have appeared in numerous publications and are available at www.quartersectionpress.com.

First Edition; 5½ x 8½; 302 pages; 2016.
ISBN-10: 0-9721875-3-7 (ebook)
ISBN-13: 978-0-9721875-3-4 (ebook)

Collected Chapbooks may be downloaded at no charge from the following link: Collected Chapbooks [pdf 5.5 MB]


Quarter Section Press, 6105 Fairfax Lane, Madison, WI 53718-8262 U.S.A.